#dailyphd break – Tuesday 31st May

Slight disaster over the bank holiday weekend (which was lovely and PhD free) – I decided to spill a mug of hot chocolate all over my laptop keyboard. Long story short, the laptop lives but a, z, x and 1 are out of action.

As I’ve already discovered a and 1 at least are pretty important to most writing. This means the purchase of a new laptop has been bumped up to sometime this week, but also that daily PhD is going to be on hold until that happens. I just can’t get along with the WordPress app.

I’ll leave you with a picture of my lovely garden after all the work Mr DailyPhD and I did this weekend…

Daily PhD will be back as soon as I can wrangle up a new laptop – until then Twitter it is 🙂

after

Before

 

Leave a Reply

