Practising what I preach – A week off from blogging

Hi all,

Just a quick post to say I’m going to be prasticing what I preach and giving myself, what I hope you’ll agree is, a well deserved week off from blogging. I’m just taking a week to catch up on life and hopefully feel on top of things without any of the guilt I feel when I don’t blog. I hope you all have a productive week. I’ll be battling through, trying my best to patiently teach my undergrad in the lab, while also trying to keep up with my own work. At the weekend I’ll try to post a round up of the whole week.

Image credit: Bioscience PhD Forum
Image credit: Bioscience PhD Forum

If you feel like you’re missing my posts already, you can check out my latest post for the Bioscience PhD Forum which went live today :). Have a great week everyone :).

Leave a Reply

